Events and Calendar

Events

Calendar

"Escalade"

 Tuesday 12 December

 Christmas

 Tuesday 19 and Friday 22

"La chandeleur"

 Friday 2 February

 Meeting with parents

 Tuesday 6 February - 6 pm

 Feeding in Creche and Schools, in collaboration with Novae

 "Café des parents"

 Wednesday 7 February from 8.30 to 10 am

 1P-2P - "Double degré, un choix pedagogique" 

 Open days

 3 March from 10 to 11 am

 Exhibition From 12 to 23 March
"Bonhomme hiver" Tuesday 20 March
 Conference "la Discipline positive"  Thursday 31 May - 19 pm
 Spectacle 1P-2P  Friday 8 June - 16.30 pm
 "Cafà des parents"

 Thursday 14 June - 8.30 to 10 am

"Place au jeu: temps nécessaire ou temps perdu ?"

 Annual Fête  Friday 22 June
START OF THE SCHOOL YEAR: TUESDAY 29 AUGUST 2017

AUTUMN
From Monday 23 to Friday 27 October 2017 - Classes resume on 30 October 2017 at 8h00

CHRISTMAS
From Monday 25 December 2017 to Friday 5 January 2018 - Classes resume on 8 January 2018 at 8h00

FEBRUARY
From Monday 12 to Friday 16 February 2018 - Classes resume on 19 February 2018 at 8h00

EASTER
From Wednesday 28 March (pedagogical day) to Friday 6 April 2018 - Classes resume on 9 April 2018 at 8h00

SUMMER
From Monday 2 July to Monday 27 August, 2018

Other Holidays
Thursday 7 September 2017 (Jeûne genevois)
Tuesday 1 May 2018
Thursday 10 May 2018 (Ascension Day)
Monday 21 May 2018 (Pentecost Day)
Wednesday 28 March (1 pedagogical day)

End of School Year: Friday 29 June 2018